The KCCI will bestow the Vanijya Ratna Award on seven people


On the occasion of the Karnatak Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KCCI)’s 94th Foundation Day, on September 24, seven individuals who have excelled in the fields of trade, business, industry, and public service will be honoured with the Vanijya Ratan award. Sureshgouda Patil, Ramachandra Kamat, Sanjay Mishra, Narayan Niranjan, Srinivas Rao Nekkanti, Amit Parmar, and Shaila Ganachari have been named for this year.

The function’s chief guest is Large and Medium Scale Industries Minister Murgesh Nirani, and the main speakers are MRN Group managing director Vijay Nirani and Perivinkal Technologies chief executive officer Veena Muktali.

The Hubli Express is on WhatsApp now, you can join the WhatsApp group by clicking the link

You can follow us on Facebook @HubliExpress




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here