This is the title of the web page
This is the title of the web page

Live Stream

June 2023

| Latest Version 9.4.1 |

Hubballi / Dharwad

Murugesh Channannavar is the new CPI of Hubballi Rural; four twin city inspectors transferred

Mumbai Police

Hubballi: The state government transferred 103 inspectors from various stations in a massive transfer exercise just before the Assembly elections. These inspectors were instructed to take charge of their respective stations, and the order went into force immediately.

In this mega-transfer exercise, four inspectors working in the city limits and one inspector working in SP limits were transferred. Ramesh Gokak, who was serving as inspector at Hubballi Rural police station, has been transferred, but he has not been shown any station as of now. In his place, Murugesh Channanavar will take charge.

Raghavendra Hallur, a CCB Inspector in Hubballi-Dharwad city, has been assigned as the Inspector of Kasabapet Police Station. Following the action on then-Inspector Adeppa Banni, Hallur was in charge of Kasabapet Police Station.

South Traffic Inspector Suresh Kumbar transferred as CPI of Shirahatti Circle in Gadag. Kumbar worked as an inspector at Kasabapet police station and Keshwapur police station in the city.

North Traffic Inspector Marul Siddappa Doddabasappanavar has been transferred as Inspector at CEN Station, Hubballi-Dharwad.

The government has not named a replacement for Ashok Chavan, the “Old Hubballi Inspector,” who has been transferred as the CPI of Nidagundi Circle in Vijayapura station.

The Hubli Express is on WhatsApp now, you can join the WhatsApp group by clicking the link >>>>>  >>>>>>> You can follow us on Facebook @HubliExpress


Leave a Reply