This is the title of the web page
This is the title of the web page

Live Stream

June 2023

| Latest Version 9.4.1 |

State News

Mega Show of Strength: Like Minded Political Leaders Attends Siddu’s Swearing-in Ceremony

Siddarmaiah, DK Shivakumar, Rahul Gandhi

Bengaluru, 20 May (HS): A new government was formed in Karnataka on Saturday. Congress leader Siddaramaiah was sworn in as the new Chief Minister of the state and DK Shivakumar as the Deputy Chief Minister. Governor Thaawar Chand Gehlot administered the oath to all the ministers at the Kanteerava Stadium in Bengaluru.

In this swearing-in ceremony of the Karnataka government, the solidarity of the opposition parties was seen with Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Vadra and Congress Party National President Mallikarjun Kharge. Bihar CM Nitish Kumar, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot, Chhattisgarh CM Bhupesh Baghel and HP CM Sukhwinder Singh Sukhu and MK Stalin, Tejashwi Yadav, Hemant Soren and Mehbooba Mufti, Sitaram Yechury, Farooq Abdullah, D Raja, Dipankar Bhattacharya and others present.

Apart from that film stars Kamal Hassan, Shivaraj Kumar, Ramya, Duniya Vijay, director Rajendra Singh Babu, film producer Geetha, KRPP founder and former minister Gali Janaradhana Reddy and others were present.

Cabinet Minister:

As cabinet ministers in the newly-elected Karnataka government, Dr. G. Parmeshwar, K.H. Muniyappa, K.J. George and M.B. Patil took the oath.

Minister of State:

Satish Jarkiholi, Priyank Kharge, Ramalinga Reddy and BZ Zameer Ahmed Khan took oath as ministers in the newly-elected Karnataka government.

The Hubli Express is on WhatsApp now, you can join the WhatsApp group by clicking the link >>>>>  >>>>>>> You can follow us on Facebook @HubliExpress



Leave a Reply