This is the title of the web page
This is the title of the web page

Live Stream

June 2023

| Latest Version 9.4.1 |

Hubballi / Dharwad

Karnataka Election Result: Who Will Form the Next Government?

WhatsApp Image 2023 05 10 at 11.28.21 AM

“Stay Informed on Karnataka Election Results 2023 – Get the Latest Updates Here!” Click the link below


Hubballi: The eagerly anticipated results of the Karnataka Assembly elections are finally here, with the fate of 224 assembly seats to be decided today. As the counting process begins, the question on everyone’s mind is who will form the next government in Karnataka.

The political landscape in Karnataka has seen many twists and turns in recent months, with several prominent leaders switching parties in the run-up to the elections. One such leader is former Chief Minister Jagadish Shettar, who joined the Congress after being denied a ticket by the BJP. Shettar is contesting from Hubballi-Dharwad Central constituency and all eyes will be on whether he will be able to emerge victorious.

Another prominent leader who has switched sides is former Deputy Chief Minister Laxman Savadi, who also joined the Congress after being denied a ticket by the BJP. Savadi is contesting against Mahesh Kumathalli from Athani seat and the result of this contest will be keenly watched.

The BJP is hoping to touch the magic figure of 113 seats required to form the government, while the Congress is hoping to secure a clear mandate. However, there is also a possibility of a hung house, where no single party secures a majority.

As the counting process begins, the tension and excitement among the people of Karnataka are palpable. The next few hours will decide the future course of the state’s political landscape.

The Hubli Express is on WhatsApp now, you can join the WhatsApp group by clicking the link >>>>>  >>>>>>> You can follow us on Facebook @HubliExpress



Leave a Reply