JD(S) releases the first list of its candidates; here is the complete list

HD Kumaraswamy
HD Kumaraswamy

Bengaluru: JD(S) State President CM Ibrahim has announced candidates for 93 assembly segments in the upcoming state assembly election, making the regional party the first among the political parties to do so.

Former Chief Minister HD Kumaraswamy will run from Channapatna, while his son Nikhil will run from Ramnagar. The party has not yet announced candidates for the Dharwad district assembly seats.

The party has announced the ticket for GT DeveGowda to contest from the Chamundeshwari Assembly seat. Gowda was upset with the party for a brief period. His son Harish Gowda got the ticket to contest the election from Hunsur, CM Ibrahim’s son CM Fayaz got the ticket to contest the election from Humnabad.

Here is the complete list of JDS candidates.



The Hubli Express is on WhatsApp now, you can join the WhatsApp group by clicking the link >>>>>  https://chat.whatsapp.com/Hrmohnx3bkrEJRIv9kQsyD  >>>>>>> You can follow us on Facebook @HubliExpress


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here